Communication is essential

Welcome everybody. Just a little note. I thought that this would be a good way for us all to communicate, but I didn’t want the world to have access. I hope to post things here about our life almost daily. We would love to hear from you too!

In order for you to post comments, you have to establish an account and login.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by michelacia on April 12, 2007 at 6:18 pm

    Hey Bloomes. This a great forum for those of us on the West coast who think of you too late in the evening to call. Can you post pix of those beautiful children of yours. Or at least send some updates via email? Our guest house finished and awesome. Ready for visitors!! Please come. We also have a lot of room in the house for kids to stay in case parentals want some kid-free time.
    We’re in the thick of spring. Caring for the gardens we have and expanding. Just planted my tomatoes today, along with Dahlia’s, Gladiolas, and sunflowers. Just spent the weekend in Yosemite which is still awesome!! The Falls are gushing. Am working for my dad’s company right now and was meaning to call you (Andrea) with some website work. Their site needs some updating. I’ll be in touch via phone. Anywhoooo. Miss you guys TON. XOXOXOX Michael

  2. Posted by michelacia on April 12, 2007 at 6:19 pm

    That last sentence was supposed to read “I miss you a ton.”

  3. Posted by sara10 on April 18, 2007 at 4:12 pm

    Hey! I think now that I (might) have figured this out it will be GREAT! I need you to walk me through posting also… I don’t think I’ll be able to figure it out by myself.

    Thanks for inviting me in!

Comments are closed.

