Posting to This Site

I am excited to get feedback from allot of people telling me that they would like to learn to post to the site. I know many people have been asking me how to post something. You can post here or on your own site by doing the following.

1. Click login at the bottom of the right hand menu under Meta. After you are logged in, you will be taken back to the blog.

2. Click Site Admin at the bottom of the right hand menu under Meta. You will be taken to the welcome page.

3. Click Write a post. You will be taken to the area to write anything you want. At the bottom of the page, you can upload a photo if you like.

4. Click publish to make it live to the site!

It is that simple, well at least I hope that you think that it is simple. Please email me any email address for friends and family that you think I might not have. I really want to get everyone on board.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sara10 on May 13, 2007 at 7:19 pm

    OK so I’m not that computer literate! I have been wanting to post some pics of the Grandbabies from my trip over to Grand Junction but can’t figure out how to upload them. I can get to where I can post, but not sure where to go from there…

  2. Posted by abloome on May 14, 2007 at 10:59 am

    to post pictures, go below the large text box and input a title description and click browse to go to the picture on your desktop. Then click save or post and it should upload the picture there.

    This is under the optional section lower on the page. I hope that you can post a picture!

Comments are closed.

