Just a plain post

Joey loves his uncle Selwin. He talks about him all of the time.

Joey with uncle Sel’s picture

Joey with uncle Sel

And Les loves to ride his bike

Les Biking

Les and bike

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sara10 on March 15, 2008 at 8:38 am

    Your babies are too cute! Looking at Hope is like looking back to you at that age. I can see the same things shining from her eyes I always saw in yours. It is so cool to see these kids at these ages! And the best part with mine is not worrying about things…like sugar and naps and dentist bills from all the sugar. You know the good stuff!

    Since you posted pics of the kids I was going to try and do the same (since I told you if you did I would) but…I tryed to write a post and it says to hit the browse button on the bottom to upload and I don’t see one. I can’t figure this out. Amie was here last weekend with the tribe and since I actually have some recent ones thought I would try. Let me know what to do.

  2. Posted by abloome on March 19, 2008 at 12:48 pm

    I am surprised that you think Hope looks like me. It would be great to see the kids. You should call me and I can walk you through it.

Comments are closed.

